top of page
museemgz

How is our board feeling about launching the magazine?

When there is less than a week until the magazine is officially launched, our board members

have shared their emotions about this. Please listen to a few of them!


Vice President of Design: Diem Tran - Sophomore: Computer Science

Launching this magazine provides me a sense of accomplishment together with my team. Not only does it feel amazing to have assisted in the process of creating this beautiful and well-written magazine, with a bonus in being able to develop and improve my creativity, it also brought me a sense of proudness as we all were able to get this far after everything that we’ve been through together. To me, the end is where most would want to get to, but the process (or some, maybe just me, would say the in between) is what stays with us forever.


From left to right: Anh Vo - Diem Tran - Nhu Le


Vice President of HR: Anh Vo - Sophomore: Biology

Musée Magazine is the first student organization that I actively participate in at the U. Being one of the co-founders motivates me to help Musée Magazine become a reliable and encouraging resource for students and the University of Minnesota community. Launching this magazine is a reward for our team’s hard work and a way to spread positivity and inspiration to other students. I am thankful for every amazing individual on the team that enlightened me and turned our first magazine into a reality. I hope Musée Magazine continues to grow and spark the passion for making changes in the world.



The campus of University of Minnesota - Twin Cities (Spring 2021)


Director of Marketing: Nhu Le - Junior: Marketing, International Business

This magazine gives a platform to the leaders in our community to share their experiences. I am excited for our readers to learn about their peers and gain knowledge from them. While reading their interviews, I was very proud of Musée Magazine and how they presented our candidates. I hope other students who have a chance to read our magazine are inspired by our candidates and our team. We had a lot of fun making it for you!


Don't forget to reserve our magazine before April 10th, 2021! Thank you for your trust!



21 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page